Davidson Homes
https://www.davidsonhomes.com · 16 Triangle communities listed on NewHomeSource source · 2 of 16 with a sourced price on this site
Communities & starting prices
| Community | Town | From | HOA dues | Quick move-in | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Addison West builder site | Apex | $822,900 | $269/mo source | 6 quick move-in from $874,000 source | source |
| Laneridge Estates builder site Sold out | Raleigh | Sold out (last listed from $646,900) | $133/mo source | None listed source | source |
| Townes at North Main builder site | Lillington | $213,000 | $69/mo source | 3 quick move-in from $224,000 source | source |
HOA dues are shown per month where the period is published. "Not published" means the builder page did not state dues; ask the builder. Quick move-in counts change daily. Estimate a monthly payment on the cost calculator.
School assignment
- Wake (2 communities): School assignment lookup · Enrollment proposal lookup Reassignment in progress source
- Harnett (1 community): School assignment lookup · Lookup tool 2 Reassignment in progress source
Assignments are by address and can change; check the district tool for the exact home address. We do not list specific schools.
Also reported building in: Fuquay-Varina source
Community "from" prices
Current incentives
- Sage on North Main, Rockport
4.99% 'As low as' (6.278% APR) type not stated
After the intro period: Rate type and later rate not published.
Design credit: Plus 'Flex Cash' (amount not stated) source (third-party report; seen report dated Oct 15, 2026; link re-checked Oct 28, 2026)
Incentives change often and come with conditions. Most require the builder's affiliated lender, apply only to select homes, expire within weeks, and cannot be combined with each other or with price negotiation. A 2/1 buydown returns to the full note rate in year 3, and an ARM can adjust after its fixed period. A buydown is paid for by the builder for the first years only; an ARM rate can change for the life of the loan. Missing items mean the offer did not state that item. Always get the current offer sheet in writing and compare a Loan Estimate from an outside lender.
Warranty
Administered by: Third-party structural (provider not named)
- 13-yr structural in Alabama
Source: builder's own page or document source · checked Oct 28, 2026. Terms vary by state and contract; get the written warranty for your home.
Customer satisfaction & team awards
Homeowner survey scores
- No public survey data found (Avid Ratings, NewHomeSource, GuildQuality checked).
Team & customer-experience awards
- No public customer-experience awards found (AvidCX, Guildmaster, Lifestory, Eliant checked).
Only public scores and awards are shown; no private or internal survey data. Scores reflect the scope noted (division vs company-wide). How we benchmark builder teams.
Documented concerns
- None documented in our sources yet.
From news reports, court records and public Reddit threads. Individual posts are opinions, not verified fact.
Awards & Recognition
Awards by year
Parade of Homes awards
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Bronze · Category 13, $661,000–$685,000 · House: Aspen (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Bronze · Category 17, $876,000–$950,000 · House: Barrington (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Category 3, $361,000–$382,000 · House: Burke (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Silver · Category 2, $316,000–$360,000 · House: Daphne (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2024 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Category 9, $570,000–$614,000 · House: The Magnolia (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2024 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Silver · Category 1, $270,000–$340,000 · House: The Wake (official winners list (PDF)) source
MAME awards
- None found in public sources yet.
Sustainability efforts
- None found in public sources yet.
Other recognition
- None found in public sources yet.
Awards lists are incomplete. Parade and MAME items come from the HBA of Raleigh-Wake County winners lists where available; others from builder sites, press releases or program pages as noted. More on award sources.
Request a correction [email protected]
Reddit posts are individual experiences, shown with links so you can read the full context. Builders can send corrections; we update with a source.