Pulte Homes
https://www.pulte.com · 17 Triangle communities listed on NewHomeSource source · 2 of 17 with a sourced price on this site
Communities & starting prices
| Community | Town | From | HOA dues | Quick move-in | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Huxley builder site | Apex | $589,990 | Not published source | None listed source | source |
| Exchange at 401 builder site | Raleigh | $352,990 Price from an earlier listing; the community page did not show a price to automated checks on Oct 28, 2026. Unverified. | Not published source | 8 quick move-in from $336,990 source | source |
HOA dues are shown per month where the period is published. "Not published" means the builder page did not state dues; ask the builder. Quick move-in counts change daily. Estimate a monthly payment on the cost calculator.
School assignment
- Wake (2 communities): School assignment lookup · Enrollment proposal lookup Reassignment in progress source
Assignments are by address and can change; check the district tool for the exact home address. We do not list specific schools.
Also reported building in: Apex, Fuquay-Varina, Garner, Raleigh source
Community "from" prices
Current incentives
- Select quick move-in homes, Raleigh area Unverified Ends soon (10/31)
4.25% 7/6 ARM (fixed 7 yrs), 5.544% APR ARM (adjustable)
After the intro period: Adjusts after the fixed period; the later rate is not published.
Loans: Conventional (20% down, 780 FICO example)
Lender: Lender required Pulte Mortgage
Expires: Contract after 8/21/26; locked and closed by 10/31/26
Fine print: All incentives applied to closing costs incl. discount points; first come first served source (builder flyer; link now returns 404 (unverified); seen Oct 28, 2026) - Everton, Durham (QMI)
Closing costs: $15,000 Up to $15,000 'to use as you choose'
Fine print: Plus $2,000 Hometown Heroes incentive (teachers, nurses, EMS, police, fire, military) source (builder page; seen Oct 28, 2026)
Incentives change often and come with conditions. Most require the builder's affiliated lender, apply only to select homes, expire within weeks, and cannot be combined with each other or with price negotiation. A 2/1 buydown returns to the full note rate in year 3, and an ARM can adjust after its fixed period. A buydown is paid for by the builder for the first years only; an ARM rate can change for the life of the loan. Missing items mean the offer did not state that item. Always get the current offer sheet in writing and compare a Loan Estimate from an outside lender.
Warranty
Administered by: In-house (PulteGroup Home Protection Plan)
- 5-yr coverage for specified water infiltration and internal leaks
- Transferable to later owners within the coverage period
Source: builder's own page or document source · checked Oct 28, 2026. Terms vary by state and contract; get the written warranty for your home.
Customer satisfaction & team awards
Homeowner survey scores
- 3.9 / 5 on NewHomeSource TrustBuilder · Raleigh-Durham list · viewed 2026 [from search summary; source page blocks automated access] source
- 4.0 / 5 on NewHomeSource TrustBuilder from 12,991 surveys/reviews · all areas · viewed 2026 source
Team & customer-experience awards
- Lifestory Research 2026 America's Most Trusted ranking: #16 of 20, score 107.0 (a national brand-survey ranking, not an award), 2026 · National brand source
Only public scores and awards are shown; no private or internal survey data. Scores reflect the scope noted (division vs company-wide). How we benchmark builder teams.
Documented concerns
- None documented in our sources yet.
From news reports, court records and public Reddit threads. Individual posts are opinions, not verified fact.
Awards & Recognition
🏆 Builder of the Year
- 2026 · Building Company of the Year · Level 6 (751+ homes) · tie · HBA Raleigh-Wake MAME Awards (official winners list (PDF)) source
Parade of Homes awards
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Silver · Category 15, $731,000–$785,000 · House: Willwood (official winners list (PDF)) source
MAME awards
- None found in public sources yet.
Sustainability efforts
- None found in public sources yet.
Other recognition
- None found in public sources yet.
Awards lists are incomplete. Parade and MAME items come from the HBA of Raleigh-Wake County winners lists where available; others from builder sites, press releases or program pages as noted. More on award sources.
Request a correction [email protected]
Reddit posts are individual experiences, shown with links so you can read the full context. Builders can send corrections; we update with a source.