Tri Pointe Homes
https://www.tripointehomes.com · 12 Triangle communities listed on NewHomeSource source · 3 of 12 with a sourced price on this site
Communities & starting prices
| Community | Town | From | HOA dues | Quick move-in | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mews at Holding Village builder site | Wake Forest | $320,990 | $210/mo source | 5 quick move-in from $324,990 source | source |
| The Grove Collection at Serenity builder site | Fuquay-Varina | from the low $400s | $245/mo source | 6 quick move-in from $424,990 source | source |
| The Pines Collection at Serenity builder site | Fuquay-Varina | from the high $400s | $245/mo source | 6 quick move-in from $524,990 source | source |
| Castleberry Reserve (coming 2027) builder site | Apex | anticipated from the $900Ks | Not published source | source | |
| NoVi at Chatham Park (townhomes) builder site | Pittsboro | from the $300s | $231/mo source | 5 quick move-in from $349,990 source | source |
| Twinleaf Townes builder site | Chapel Hill | $421,990 | $160/mo source | 5 quick move-in from $425,000 source | source |
| Summit at Homestead builder site | Chapel Hill | $416,990 | $125/mo source | 3 quick move-in from $454,990 source | source |
HOA dues are shown per month where the period is published. "Not published" means the builder page did not state dues; ask the builder. Quick move-in counts change daily. Estimate a monthly payment on the cost calculator.
School assignment
- Wake (4 communities): School assignment lookup · Enrollment proposal lookup Reassignment in progress source
- Chatham (1 community): School assignment lookup
- Chapel Hill-Carrboro (2 communities): School assignment lookup Reassignment in progress source
Assignments are by address and can change; check the district tool for the exact home address. We do not list specific schools.
Community "from" prices
Current incentives
- Pines Collection at Altis at Serenity, Fuquay-Varina (55+)
Lender: Lender required Tri Pointe Connect (affiliated)
Closing costs: $10,000 Up to $10,000 non-recurring closing costs
Design credit: $25,000 $25,000 off design studio when you spend at least $50,000
Expires: Contracts 10/1/26-12/31/26 at list price
Fine print: Under-construction homes; 25% deposit on options; unused credit forfeited source (builder page; seen Oct 28, 2026) - Raleigh promotions (varies by community) Unverified
Closing costs: $10,000 Up to $10,000 builder-paid closing costs; up to $30,000 total savings in some communities
Design credit: Design studio credit in some communities; special-rate offer at Mews at Holding Village source (search snippet (not confirmed on the page; unverified); seen Oct 28, 2026)
Incentives change often and come with conditions. Most require the builder's affiliated lender, apply only to select homes, expire within weeks, and cannot be combined with each other or with price negotiation. A 2/1 buydown returns to the full note rate in year 3, and an ARM can adjust after its fixed period. A buydown is paid for by the builder for the first years only; an ARM rate can change for the life of the loan. Missing items mean the offer did not state that item. Always get the current offer sheet in writing and compare a Loan Estimate from an outside lender.
Warranty
Administered by: 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty
Terms can vary by division.
Source: builder's own page or document source · checked Oct 28, 2026. Terms vary by state and contract; get the written warranty for your home.
Customer satisfaction & team awards
Homeowner survey scores
- No public survey data found (Avid Ratings, NewHomeSource, GuildQuality checked).
Team & customer-experience awards
- Lifestory Research 2026 America's Most Trusted ranking: #2 of 20, score 114.3 (a national brand-survey ranking, not an award), 2026 · National brand source
Only public scores and awards are shown; no private or internal survey data. Scores reflect the scope noted (division vs company-wide). How we benchmark builder teams.
Documented concerns
- None documented in our sources yet.
From news reports, court records and public Reddit threads. Individual posts are opinions, not verified fact.
Awards & Recognition
Awards by year
Parade of Homes awards
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Category 6, $438,000–$451,000 · House: Sampson (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Category 11, $563,000–$600,000 · House: Ellis (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Category 16, $786,000–$875,000 · House: Foxtail Manor (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2026 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Silver · Category 11, $563,000–$600,000 · House: Ryder (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2025 · Durham-Orange-Chatham Parade of Homes, Gold · Price category not stated · House: Wilson (Townes at NoVi) (builder blog) source
- 2025 · Durham-Orange-Chatham Parade of Homes, Gold · Price category not stated · House: Piper (Twinleaf Townes) (builder blog) source
- 2025 · Durham-Orange-Chatham Parade of Homes, Silver · Price category not stated · House: Holden (Twinleaf Townes) (builder blog) source
- 2025 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Bronze · Price category not stated · House: Poplar Ridge (Altis at Serenity) (builder blog) source
- 2025 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Price category not stated · House: Sandy Lane (Altis at Serenity) (builder blog) source
- 2025 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Price category not stated · House: Wilson (Townes at NoVi) (builder blog) source
- 2025 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Silver · Price category not stated · House: Holden (Twinleaf Townes) (builder blog) source
- 2024 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Gold · Category 6, $457,000–$488,000 · House: Shepard (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2024 · Raleigh-Wake Parade of Homes, Silver · Category 11, $661,000–$720,000 · House: Lexington (official winners list (PDF)) source
MAME awards
- 2025 · HBA Raleigh-Wake MAME Award · Best use of Technology by a Company, Community or Master-Planned Community · Winner as listed: Tri Pointe Homes (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2024 · HBA Raleigh-Wake MAME Award · Best Model Merchandising for a Detached Home with a sales price of $510,000–$665,000 · Winner as listed: The Rowen by Tri Pointe Homes (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2024 · HBA Raleigh-Wake MAME Award · Best Selection /Design Center · Winner as listed: Design Studio by Tri Pointe Homes (official winners list (PDF)) source
- 2023 · HBA Raleigh-Wake MAME Award · Best Model Merchandising for a Detached Home with a sales price of $675,000–$730,000 · Winner as listed: Holding Village Manor by Tri Pointe Homes (official winners list (PDF)) source
Sustainability efforts
- None found in public sources yet.
Other recognition
- None found in public sources yet.
Awards lists are incomplete. Parade and MAME items come from the HBA of Raleigh-Wake County winners lists where available; others from builder sites, press releases or program pages as noted. More on award sources.
Request a correction [email protected]
Reddit posts are individual experiences, shown with links so you can read the full context. Builders can send corrections; we update with a source.