Updated Oct 31, 2026 · public sources only
November 2026 builder incentives, checked Oct 31, 2026
Independent: no builder or agent pays us, and money never affects ratings. How we're funded
Every builder we track, with each advertised Raleigh-area deal we could find, its source link and the date we checked it. 19 live offers from 15 of 44 builders; the rest show "none found publicly". Offers that already ended, or end on the check date, are left out (ending Oct 31, 2026: David Weekley Homes, Mattamy Homes).
Labels: Builder page = read on the builder's own site. Third-party report = a realtor or news write-up quoting the builder. Unverified = we could not confirm it on a live page. Always get the written terms from the builder and lender; rates and dates change without notice. Builder financing deals usually require the builder's own lender.
Jump to: Adams Homes · America's Home Place · Ashton Woods · Beazer Homes · Beechwood Homes · Caruso Homes · Caviness & Cates Communities · Centex · Century Complete (Century Communities) · Chesapeake Homes · D.R. Horton · David Weekley Homes · Davidson Homes · Del Webb · DRB Homes (Dan Ryan Builders) · Dream Finders Homes · Drees Homes · Eastwood Homes · Garman Homes · HHHunt Homes · Homes by Dickerson · JSJ Builders · KB Home · Lennar · LGI Homes · M/I Homes · Mattamy Homes · McKee Homes · Meritage Homes · Mungo Homes · National Home Corporation · New Home Inc. · Pulte Homes · Robuck Homes · Ryan Homes · Smith Douglas Homes · Stanley Martin Homes · Starlight Homes · Taylor Morrison · Toll Brothers · Tri Pointe Homes · True Homes · Upright Builders · Wagoner Homes
Adams Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
America's Home Place
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Ashton Woods
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Beazer Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Beechwood Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Caruso Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Caviness & Cates Communities
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Centex
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Century Complete (Century Communities)
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Chesapeake Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
D.R. Horton
Eagle Creek, Fuquay-Varina (select homes) Third-party report
2.99% 2/1 temporary buydown (2.99% yr1, 3.99% yr2, 4.99% yrs 3–30)
Closing costs: $7,258 Incentive funds: buyer picks the buydown OR closing costs
Quick move-ins: Listed price cuts e.g. $514,495 → $435,590 (164 Gilmer St)
After the intro period: Year 2: 3.99%; year 3 onward: 4.99% (per report).
Dates: Contract on/after 9/25/26; close by 11/30/26
Lender: DHI Mortgage (required)
Fine print: Requires 0.375% discount point; not combinable with other D.R. Horton offerssource · checked undated report citing the week of Oct 15, 2026; link re-checked Oct 28, 2026
Select NC communities (Eagle Creek, Kalas Falls) Third-party report
4.99% Fixed (special rate); conventional 5.50% (5.939% APR)
Dates: Contract on/after 10/5/26; close by 12/31/26
Lender: DHI Mortgage (required)
Fine print: May require borrower-paid points; pool-funded, ends when funds depletedsource · checked report dated Oct 15, 2026; link re-checked Oct 28, 2026
Kalas Falls, Wake Forest Third-party report
3.875% 5/1 ARM (fixed 5 yrs; caps 1%/1%/5%; max 8.875%)
Quick move-ins: Markdowns e.g. $646,305 → $618,740
After the intro period: Fixed 5 years, then adjusts yearly (caps 1%/1%/5%, max 8.875%); the later rate is not published.
Dates: Contract on/after 9/25/26; close by 12/31/26
Lender: DHI Mortgage (required)source · checked report dated Oct 15, 2026; link re-checked Oct 28, 2026
David Weekley Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Davidson Homes
Sage on North Main, Rockport Third-party report
4.99% 'As low as' (6.278% APR)
Design: Plus 'Flex Cash' (amount not stated)
After the intro period: Rate type and later rate not published.source · checked report dated Oct 15, 2026; link re-checked Oct 28, 2026
Del Webb
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
DRB Homes (Dan Ryan Builders)
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Dream Finders Homes
Raleigh quick move-ins Builder page
2.99% 2/1 temporary buydown (2.99% yr 1, 3.99% yr 2), FHA example, 5.959% APR
Quick move-ins: Save up to $58,000 (e.g. Forestville Towns $359,900 tagged $58K)
After the intro period: Year 2: 3.99%; later rate per the FHA example on the page.
Dates: Loans closed on or before Dec 31, 2026
Lender: Jet (affiliated) for incentives (required)
Fine print: Limited time; terms not shown on pagesource · checked Oct 31, 2026
Drees Homes
Raleigh-area quick move-in homes Builder page
4.99% FHA 2/1 temporary buydown (4.99% / 5.99% / 6.99%), 7.808% APR
After the intro period: Year 2: 5.99%; year 3 onward: 6.99%.
Dates: Firm purchase agreements Nov 1 - Nov 22, 2026; close by Dec 22, 2026
Lender: First Equity Mortgage (required)source · checked Oct 31, 2026
Eastwood Homes
Raleigh division (select completed homes) Third-party report
4.99% 'As low as' fixed; some rates use 2/1 temporary buydown
After the intro period: Some rates use a 2/1 buydown; which homes and the later rate are not published.
Dates: Loan closes by 12/1/26
Lender: Sabal Mortgage (required)
Fine print: Full list price only; must qualify at full note ratesource · checked report dated Oct 15, 2026; link re-checked Oct 28, 2026
Garman Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
HHHunt Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Homes by Dickerson
Lowery Estates, Thompson Mill Road Third-party report
5.8% Fixed
Dates: Contract within 30 days, close within 60 days
Lender: Twin State Lending + preferred closing attorney (required)source · checked report dated Oct 15, 2026; link re-checked Oct 28, 2026
JSJ Builders
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
KB Home
Raleigh / Durham / Chapel Hill (select homes) Builder page
4.99% 5/1 FHA ARM, 5.781% APR ("rates as low as")
After the intro period: Adjusts after 5 years; the later rate is not published.
Fine print: Dates and lender terms not shown on the pagesource · checked Oct 31, 2026
Lennar
Raleigh (select homes) Builder page
Closing costs: Rate buydowns and closing cost assistance on select homes (amounts not stated)
Quick move-ins: Fall Super Sale savings on select homes. An earlier example (Montage West Townes $334,990, tagged $48.4K savings) could not be re-verified and Montage West Townes is not in our community list.
Lender: Lennar Mortgage (for buydown/closing-cost incentives) (required)
Fine print: Lennar Mortgage optional to buy, required for incentivessource · checked Oct 31, 2026
Greater Raleigh (select homes), Black Friday Sales Event Third-party report
3.99% FHA 5/1 ARM, 7.079% APR
Closing costs: $5,000 Up to $5,000 toward closing costs
After the intro period: Fixed 5 years, then adjusts yearly; the later rate is not published.
Dates: Purchase agreement Oct 26 - Nov 1, 2026; close by Nov 20, 2026
Lender: Lennar Mortgage (required)source · checked report dated Oct 28, 2026; checked Oct 31, 2026
LGI Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
M/I Homes
Triangle (qualifying new contracts) Builder page
4.875% 7/6 ARM, 5.749% APR
Closing costs: Up to 2% allowable closing costs (from earlier snippet; unverified)
After the intro period: Adjusts after the fixed period; the later rate is not published.
Dates: Contracts Oct 14 - Nov 8, 2026 (builder page)
Lender: M/I Financial (required)
Fine print: Earlier search snippet also said close by 12/18/26 and apply within 48 hours of contract; not shown on the current page (unverified)source · checked Oct 31, 2026
Mattamy Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
McKee Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Meritage Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Mungo Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
National Home Corporation
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
New Home Inc.
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Pulte Homes
Everton, Durham (QMI) Unverified
Closing costs: $15,000 Up to $15,000 'to use as you choose'
Fine print: Plus $2,000 Hometown Heroes incentive (teachers, nurses, EMS, police, fire, military)source · checked Oct 28, 2026
Robuck Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Ryan Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Smith Douglas Homes
Raleigh Division (select inventory and pre-sale) Builder page
4.99% 5/1 ARM
Closing costs: $10,000 Up to $10,000 closing cost assistance
Design: 50% off non-structural design options (combined cap $10,000 with closing costs)
After the intro period: Adjusts after the fixed period; the later rate is not published.
Dates: Contracts by 11/16/26
Lender: Ridgeland Mortgage (preferred) + builder title/closing attorney (required)
Fine print: Up to $10,000 total discount; design deposit still requiredsource · checked Oct 31, 2026
Stanley Martin Homes
Select Raleigh homes Unverified
3.99% 2/1 temporary buydown (3.99% / 4.99% / 5.99%), 6.794% APR
After the intro period: Year 2: 4.99%; year 3 onward: 5.99%.
Dates: Rate as of 10/8/26; no end date stated
Lender: First Heritage Mortgage (affiliated) (required)
Fine print: Non-contingent new sales only; not combinable; not all neighborhoodssource · checked Oct 28, 2026
Starlight Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Taylor Morrison
Select Raleigh quick move-ins Unverified
4.25% 7/6 ARM
Closing costs: $5,000 Up to $5,000 toward closing costs/points/buydown
After the intro period: Adjusts after the fixed period; the later rate is not published.
Dates: Contracts 10/19/26-11/1/26; close by 12/31/26
Lender: Taylor Morrison Home Funding; seller-selected closing agent (required)source · checked Oct 28, 2026
Toll Brothers
Select North Carolina homes Builder page
5.49% 30-year fixed, 5.76% APR (select homes)
Dates: Signed on/after Oct 8, 2026; close by Dec 28, 2026 (per Tidal Realty report, Oct 28, 2026)
Lender: Toll Brothers Mortgage (per report) (required)
Fine print: 10% down minimum (per report); builder page says limited time on select homessource · checked Oct 31, 2026
Tri Pointe Homes
Pines Collection at Altis at Serenity, Fuquay-Varina (55+) Builder page
Closing costs: $10,000 Up to $10,000 non-recurring closing costs
Design: $25,000 $25,000 off design studio when you spend at least $50,000
Dates: Contracts 10/1/26-12/31/26 at list price
Lender: Tri Pointe Connect (affiliated) (required)
Fine print: Under-construction homes; 25% deposit on options; unused credit forfeitedsource · checked Oct 28, 2026
Raleigh promotions (varies by community) Builder page
3.99% Year 1 3.99%, years 2–30 4.99% (1-0 buydown on a 30-year fixed), 5.71% APR
Closing costs: $10,000 Up to $10,000 builder-paid closing costs; up to $30,000 total savings in some communities (closing-cost figure from earlier snippet; not re-confirmed)
Design: Design studio credit in some communities; special-rate offer at Mews at Holding Villagesource · checked Oct 31, 2026
True Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Upright Builders
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Wagoner Homes
None found publicly (checked Oct 31, 2026: builder Raleigh pages and public incentive roundups).
Also see: incentives tool with filters · how rate buydowns work · cost calculator · all monthly reports